Contact Us

Yayasan Universiti Multimedia

Contact us

Yayasan Universiti Multimedia

We would love to hear from you

Zakat Unit | 03-8312 5040/03-8312 5043/03-8312 5103

Encik Faizul Kamari – faizul.kamari@mmu.edu.my
Ustaz Mohd Toha Mohd Hassan – toha@mmu.edu.my
Encik Muhammad Harif Samangin – muhammad.harif@mmu.edu.my
Encik Mohd Farid Hassan – farid.hassan@mmu.edu.my

Donation Unit | 03-8312 5103

Encik Murad Abu Bakar – murad@mmu.edu.my

Wakaf Unit | 03-8312 5748

Puan Nawal Ashiqin Abdul Rahman – nawalashiqin.ar@mmu.edu.my

Endowment Unit

Encik Zainul Affiq Zainal Abidin – zainul.zainal.abidin@mmu.edu.my

Yayasan Universiti Multimedia

Multimedia University (MMU)
3rd Floor,
STC Building,
Persiaran Multimedia,
63100 Cyberjaya,
Selangor, Malaysia.

Use the form below if you have any enquiries or if you need any assistance.